Increase Decrease Reset

Die Baluchi Sprache teilt sich in zwei Hauptdialekte: Eastern Baluchi und West Baluchi. Innerhalb der westlichen Dialekt gibt drei weitere wichtige Sub-Dialekte, Rakhshani und Sarawani (in den nördlichen Gebieten gesprochen) und Makrani (im Süden gesprochen). Die westliche Dialekt ist die primäre Dialekt und ist in literarischen Baluchi verwendet. Einige Wissenschaftler unterscheiden eine dritte Dialekt, Süd Baluchi. Die meisten Linguisten sind sich jedoch einig, dass Süd-Baluchi stellt keine dritte dialektalen Teilung und ist, auf der anderen Seite, unter dem westlichen Dialekt subsumiert.

Die Baluchi Sprache teilt sich in zwei Hauptdialekte: Eastern Baluchi und West Baluchi. Innerhalb der westlichen Dialekt gibt drei weitere wichtige Sub-Dialekte, Rakhshani und Sarawani (in den nördlichen Gebieten gesprochen) und Makrani (im Süden gesprochen). Die westliche Dialekt ist die primäre Dialekt und ist in literarischen Baluchi verwendet. Einige Wissenschaftler unterscheiden eine dritte Dialekt, Süd Baluchi. Die meisten Linguisten sind sich jedoch einig, dass Süd-Baluchi stellt keine dritte dialektalen Teilung und ist, auf der anderen Seite, unter dem westlichen Dialekt subsumiert.

Unsere erfahrenen und professionellen Belutschische Sprecher und Sprecherinnen sind Schauspieler mit umfangreichen Hintergründe in der Fernsehen,Werbung, Hörbuch, Hörspiel, TV und Film Synchronisation mit unterschiedlicher Reichweite in Alter und Gesangsstil, um Ihren speziellen Anforderungen entsprechen.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Synchronisation, Untertitelung , Voiceover, kodierte Untertitel , Transkription in sämtlichen Sprachen.


belutschisch synchronisation , belutschisch untertitelung

     

Startseite | Über uns | Synchronisation | Untertitelung | VoiceOver | Postproduktion | Kontakt

 

© MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

belutschisch sprecher

belutschisch synchron stimmen

belutschisch sprecher

Increase Decrease Reset

Baluchi (also spelled Balochi) is the principle language of Balochistan, a province of Pakistan. It is not, however, a national language nor does it have official status. It is spoken in a number of other regions including Iran, Afghanistan, India, the United Arab Emirates, Oman, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan, and East Africa. Baluchi is classified as an Iranian language of the Indo-European language family. It is closely related to Kurdish and Persian (Farsi). Other related languages include Pashto, Dari, Tajik, and Ossetian.

The Baluchi language divides into two main dialects: Eastern Baluchi and Western Baluchi. Within the Western dialect are three further key sub-dialects, Rakhshani and Sarawani (spoken in northern areas) and Makrani (spoken in the south). The Western dialect is the primary dialect and is used in literary Baluchi. Some scholars differentiate a third dialect, Southern Baluchi. However, most linguists agree that Southern Baluchi does not constitute a third dialectal division and is, on the other hand, subsumed under the Western dialect.

Our narration,dubbing and voice over talent are actors and broadcasters with extensive backgrounds in advertising, theater, radio, TV and film with different range in age and vocal style to suit your specific needs.

We specialize in dubbing, subtitling, Voiceover, closed-captioning, transcription


baluchi dubbing , baluchi subtitling
 

     

About Us | Dubbing | Recording | Voiceover | Subtitling | Production | Animation | Post-Production | Contact Us | Home

 

MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

baluchi voice over

baluchi voice talent

baluchi voice over