Increase Decrease Reset

Ewe ist ein Mitglied der Kwa Zweig der Niger-Kongo-Familie der Niger-Kordofanian. Ewe ist in der Tat ein wichtiger Dialekt Cluster der Gbe oder Tadoid Sprache Cluster, um etwa zwei gesprochen und eine halbe Million Menschen in Ghana und in etwa eine Million Menschen in Togo. Andere große Dialekt Cluster der Gbe Cluster gehören Fon (Benin und Südwesten Nigeria), Gen (Togo und Benin), Aja (Togo und Benin) und Xwla-Xwedia.

Unter den vier Hauptdialekte der Ewe, gibt es eine große dialektale Variante, wobei die meisten von phonologischen Unterschiede aus. Im Großen und Ganzen können die Dialekte geographisch in Küsten-, südlichen, zentralen und nördlichen Mundarten gruppiert werden. Alle Dialekte sind gegenseitig verständlich. Key Dialekte: Anglo (Anlo), Awuna, Hudu, Kotafoa.

Unsere erfahrenen und professionellen Sprecher und Sprecherinnen sind Schauspieler mit umfangreichen Hintergründe in der Fernsehen,Werbung, Hörbuch, Hörspiel, TV und Film Synchronisation mit unterschiedlicher Reichweite in Alter und Gesangsstil, um Ihren speziellen Anforderungen entsprechen.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Synchronisation, Untertitelung , Voiceover, kodierte Untertitel , Transkription in sämtlichen Sprachen.


ewe synchronisation , ewe untertitelung
 
     

Startseite | Über uns | Synchronisation | Untertitelung | VoiceOver | Postproduktion | Kontakt

 

© MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

ewe sprecher

ewe synchron stimmen

ewe sprecher

Increase Decrease Reset

Ewe is a member of the Kwa branch of the Niger-Congo family of Niger-Kordofanian. Ewe is in fact a major dialect cluster of the Gbe or Tadoid language cluster, spoken by approximately two and a half million people in Ghana and roughly one million people in Togo. Other large dialect clusters of the Gbe cluster include Fon (Benin and southwest Nigeria), Gen (Togo and Benin), Aja (Togo and Benin) and Xwla-Xwedia.

Among the four principal dialects of Ewe, there is a great deal of dialectal variation, with most being distinguished by phonological differences. Broadly, the dialects can be grouped geographically into coastal, southern, central, and northern dialects. All dialects are mutually intelligible. Key dialects: Anglo (Anlo), Awuna, Hudu, Kotafoa and Mina (Gen or Gengbe).

Our narration,dubbing and voice over talent are actors and broadcasters with extensive backgrounds in advertising, theater, radio, TV and film with different range in age and vocal style to suit your specific needs.

We specialize in dubbing, subtitling, Voiceover, closed-captioning, transcription


ewe dubbing , ewe subtitling
 

     

About Us | Dubbing | Recording | Voiceover | Subtitling | Production | Animation | Post-Production | Contact Us | Home

 

© MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

ewe voice over

ewe voice talent

ewe voice over