Increase Decrease Reset

Scottish Gaelic (Gàidhlig)

Schottisch-Gälisch wird von etwa 87.000 Menschen in Schottland (Alba), vor allem in den Highlands (ein 'Ghaidhealtachd) gesprochen und in der Western Isles (Na h-Eileanan ein Iar), sondern auch in Glasgow (Glaschu), Edinburgh (DUN Eideann) und Inverness (Inbhir Nis). Es gibt auch kleine gälisch sprechenden Gemeinden in Kanada, besonders in Nova Scotia (Alba Nuadh) und auf Cape Breton Island (Eilean Günstige Breatainn). Andere Lautsprecher können in Australien (Astràilia), Neuseeland (Sealainn Nuadh) und den USA (Na Stàitean Aonaichte) gefunden werden.

Schottisch-Gälisch ist eng mit Manx und irischen und wurde nach Schottland um das 4. Jahrhundert AD von den Schotten aus Irland gebracht. Schottisch-Gälisch wurde in Schottland gesprochen (abgesehen von kleinen Gebieten im äußersten Südosten und Nordosten), die zwischen dem 9. und 11. Jahrhundert, sondern fing an, nach Norden und nach Westen aus dem 11. Jahrhundert zurückziehen. Alle Schottisch-Gälisch Dialekte sind gegenseitig verständlich und geschrieben Irish kann zu einem großen Teil zu verstehen.

Schottisch-Gälisch ist auch entfernt mit Welsh (Cymraeg), Cornish (Kernewek) und Breton (Brezhoneg), die die Brythonic Zweig der keltischen Sprachen, auch als P-keltischen bekannte Form verwandt. Die keltischen Sprachen haben alle eine ähnliche grammatikalische Struktur, aber relativ wenig Vokabular gemeinsam. Die keltischen Sprachen sind vermutlich vom Gemeinsamen Celtic, die von Indo-European selbst kam gekommen.

Schottisch-Gälisch kann mehr richtig bekannt sein, wie Highland Gaelic um es von den mittlerweile aufgelösten Dialekte Lowland Gaelic unterscheiden.

Unsere erfahrenen und professionellen Sprecher und Sprecherinnen sind Schauspieler mit umfangreichen Hintergründe in der Fernsehen,Werbung, Hörbuch, Hörspiel, TV und Film Synchronisation mit unterschiedlicher Reichweite in Alter und Gesangsstil, um Ihren speziellen Anforderungen entsprechen.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Synchronisation, Untertitelung , Voiceover, kodierte Untertitel , Transkription in sämtlichen Sprachen.

schottisch-gälisch synchronisation , schottisch-gälisch untertitelung

 
     

Startseite | Über uns | Synchronisation | Untertitelung | VoiceOver | Postproduktion | Kontakt

 

© MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

galicisch sprecher

gälisch synchron stimmen

galicisch sprecher

Increase Decrease Reset

Scottish Gaelic (Gidhlig)

Scottish Gaelic is spoken by about 87,000 people in Scotland (Alba), mainly in the Highlands (a' Ghaidhealtachd) and in the Western Isles (Na h-Eileanan an Iar), but also in Glasgow (Glaschu), Edinburgh (Dn Eideann) and Inverness (Inbhir Nis). There are also small Gaelic-speaking communities in Canada, particularly in Nova Scotia (Alba Nuadh) and on Cape Breton Island (Eilean Cheap Breatainn). Other speakers can be found in Australia (Astrilia), New Zealand (Sealainn Nuadh) and the USA (Na Stitean Aonaichte).

Scottish Gaelic is closely related to Manx and Irish and was brought to Scotland around the 4th century AD by the Scots from Ireland. Scottish Gaelic was spoken throughout Scotland (apart from small areas in the extreme south-east and north-east) between the 9th and 11th centuries, but began to retreat north and westwards from the 11th century onwards. All Scottish Gaelic dialects are mutually intelligible, and written Irish can be understood to a large extent.

Scottish Gaelic is also distantly related to Welsh (Cymraeg), Cornish (Kernewek) and Breton (Brezhoneg), which form the Brythonic branch of the Celtic languages, also known as P-Celtic. The Celtic languages all have a similar grammatical structure, but have relatively little vocabulary in common. The Celtic languages are believed to have come from Common Celtic, which came from Indo-European itself.

Scottish Gaelic may be more correctly known as Highland Gaelic to distinguish it from the now defunct dialects of Lowland Gaelic.

We work with the top vocal and narration talent available worldwide so that we can provide you with the best voices in any language you require. Our voice talents are actors and broadcasters with extensive backgrounds in advertising, theater, radio, TV and film with different range in age and vocal style to suit your specific voice casting needs.

No matter what your requirements are, each of our voice over talent is well experienced and native. We constantly update our talent pool through auditions conducted by our equally experienced directors.

We specialize in dubbing, subtitling, Voiceover, transcription .


 
     

About Us | Dubbing | Recording | Voiceover | Subtitling | Production | Animation | Post-Production | Contact Us | Home

 

MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

gaelic voice over

gaelic voice talent

gaelic voice over