Increase Decrease Reset

Gujarati (Gujerati) ist eine der Amtssprachen Indiens und eine der Minderheitensprachen des benachbarten Pakistan. Es gibt etwa 46 Millionen Sprechern Gujarati weltweit und ist damit die 23. meistgesprochene Sprache der Welt.

Wie bei den meisten Sprachen, kommt Gujarati in zahlreiche regionale Dialekte, die in der Aussprache, Wortschatz, und / oder Grammatik unterscheiden. Einige Dialekte haben viele arabische und persische erbe, während andere, wie den südlichen Dialekten, nehmen Sie mehr aus Portugiesisch und Englisch, während andere mehr von Hindi nehmen.

Unsere erfahrenen und professionellen Sprecher und Sprecherinnen sind Schauspieler mit umfangreichen Hintergründe in der Fernsehen,Werbung, Hörbuch, Hörspiel, TV und Film Synchronisation mit unterschiedlicher Reichweite in Alter und Gesangsstil, um Ihren speziellen Anforderungen entsprechen.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Synchronisation, Untertitelung , Voiceover, kodierte Untertitel , Transkription in sämtlichen Sprachen.


gujarati synchronisation , gujarati untertitelung

     

Startseite | Über uns | Synchronisation | Untertitelung | VoiceOver | Postproduktion | Kontakt

 

© MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

gujarati sprecher

gujarati synchron stimmen

gujarati sprecher

Increase Decrease Reset

Gujarati (Gujerati) is one of the official languages of India, and one of the minority languages of neighboring Pakistan. There are about 46 million speakers of Gujarati worldwide, making it the 23rd most spoken language in the world.

As with most languages, Gujarati comes in numerous regional dialects that differ in pronunciation, vocabulary, and/or grammar. Some dialects have many Arabic and Persian borrowings, while others, such as the southern dialects, take more from Portuguese and English, while others take more from Hindi.

Our narration, dubbing and voice over talent are actors and broadcasters with extensive backgrounds in advertising, theater, radio, TV and film with different range in age and vocal style to suit your specific needs.

We specialize in dubbing, subtitling, Voiceover, closed-captioning, transcription


gujarati dubbing , gujarati subtitling

     

About Us | Dubbing | Recording | Voiceover | Subtitling | Production | Animation | Post-Production | Contact Us | Home

 

MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

gujarati voice over

gujarati dubbing

gujarati voice over