Increase Decrease Reset

Kannada ist eine der wichtigsten dravidischen Sprachen Südindiens und eine der ältesten Sprachen in Indien. Referenten der verschiedenen Dialekten zählen rund 60 Millionen Menschen. Es ist die Staatssprache der Karnataka, einer der vier südlichen Bundesstaaten Indiens. Es ist auch eine der offiziellen Sprachen der Republik Indien. Es wird mit der Kannada Schrift geschrieben.

Es gibt auch einige Unterscheidung zwischen den mündlichen und schriftlichen Formen der Sprache. Gesprochene Kannada neigt dazu, variieren von Region zu Region. Die Schriftform ist mehr oder weniger überall in Karnataka konstant, jedoch. Es gibt etwa 20 Dialekte Kannada. Unter ihnen sind Kundagannada (ausschließlich in Kundapura gesprochen), Havyaka (hauptsächlich durch Havyaka Brahmanen gesprochen) Are Bhashe (vor allem in Sullia Region Dakshina Kannada gesprochen), Soliga, Badaga, Gulbarga Kannada, Dharawad Kannada, Chitradurga Kannada und andere. Alle diese Dialekte sind durch ihre regionalen und kulturellen Hintergrund beeinflusst.

Unsere erfahrenen und professionellen Kanaresisch Sprecher und Sprecherinnen sind Schauspieler mit umfangreichen Hintergründe in der Fernsehen,Werbung, Hörbuch, Hörspiel, TV und Film Synchronisation mit unterschiedlicher Reichweite in Alter und Gesangsstil, um Ihren speziellen Anforderungen entsprechen.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Synchronisation, Untertitelung , Voiceover, kodierte Untertitel , Transkription in sämtlichen Sprachen.


kannada synchronisation , kannada untertitelung
 

     

Startseite | Über uns | Synchronisation | Untertitelung | VoiceOver | Postproduktion | Kontakt

 

© MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

kannada sprecher

kannada synchron stimmen

kannada sprecher

Increase Decrease Reset

Kannada is one of the major Dravidian languages of southern India and one of the oldest languages in India. Speakers of its various dialects number roughly 60 million people. It is the state language of Karnataka, one of the four southern states in India. It is also one of the official languages of the Republic of India and has been recently notified as a classical languauge. It is written using the Kannada script.

There is also some distinction between the spoken and written forms of the language. Spoken Kannada tends to vary from region to region. The written form is more or less constant throughout Karnataka, however. There are about 20 dialects of Kannada. Among them are Kundagannada (spoken exclusively in Kundapura), Havyaka (spoken mainly by Havyaka Brahmins), Are Bhashe (spoken mainly in Sullia region of Dakshina Kannada), Soliga, Badaga, Gulbarga Kannada, Dharawad Kannada, Chitradurga Kannada, and others. All of these dialects are influenced by their regional and cultural background.

Our narration,dubbing and voice over talent are actors and broadcasters with extensive backgrounds in advertising, theater, radio, TV and film with different range in age and vocal style to suit your specific needs.

We specialize in dubbing, subtitling, Voiceover, closed-captioning, transcription


kannada dubbing , kannada subtitling
 

     

About Us | Dubbing | Recording | Voiceover | Subtitling | Production | Animation | Post-Production | Contact Us | Home

 

MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

kannada voice over

kannada dubbing

kannada voice over