Increase Decrease Reset

Valencia ist die Regionalsprache in der Region Valencia in Spanien und ein glossonym verwendet werden, um in der katalanischen in diesem Bereich beziehen sich gesprochen. In dieser Gemeinschaft ist Valencia die traditionelle Sprache und ist Co-Beamter mit Spanisch. Ein standardisierter Form vorhanden ist, basierend auf der südlichen Valencia subdialect.There sind rund 2,5 Millionen Sprecher dieser Sprache.
Transitional Valencian (valencià de transició or tortosí): nur in den nördlichsten Gebieten der Provinz Castellón in Städten wie Benicarló oder Vinaròs Bereich Matarranya in Aragon (Provinz Teruel), und einen südlichen Grenzgebiet von Katalonien umliegenden Tortosa gesprochen, in der Provinz Tarragona.
Northern Valencian (valencià septentrional or castellonenc):gesprochen in einem Gebiet, die Stadt von Castellón de la Plana Umgebung.
Central Valencian (valencià central or apitxat), in Valencia Stadt und ihre Umgebung gesprochen, aber von den valencianischen Medien nicht als Standard verwendet.
Southern Valencian (valencià meridional): in den angrenzenden Landkreise im südlichsten Teil der Provinz Valencia und dem nördlichsten Teil der Provinz Alicante gesprochen. Diese subdialect wird als Standard-Valencia angesehen. . Alicante Valencian (valencià alacantí): gesprochen in der südlichen Hälfte der Provinz Alicante, und der Bereich der Carche in Murcia.

Unsere erfahrenen und professionellen Valencianische Sprecher und Sprecherinnen sind Schauspieler mit umfangreichen Hintergründe in der Fernsehen,Werbung, Hörbuch, Hörspiel, TV und Film Synchronisation mit unterschiedlicher Reichweite in Alter und Gesangsstil, um Ihren speziellen Anforderungen entsprechen.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Synchronisation, Untertitelung , Voiceover, kodierte Untertitel , Transkription in sämtlichen Sprachen.


valencianisch dubbing , valencianisch subtitling

     

Startseite | Über uns | Synchronisation | Untertitelung | VoiceOver | Postproduktion | Kontakt

 

© MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

valencianisch sprecher

valencianisch synchron stimmen

valencianisch sprecher

Increase Decrease Reset

Valencian is the regional language spoken in the Valencian Community in Spain and a glossonym used to refer to the Catalan in that area. In that Community, Valencian is the traditional language and is co-official with Spanish. A standardized form exists, based on the Southern Valencian subdialect.There are around 2.5 million speakers of this language.
Transitional Valencian (valenciÓ de transiciˇ or tortosÝ): spoken only in the northernmost areas of the province of Castellˇn in towns like Benicarlˇ or Vinar˛s, the area of Matarranya in Aragon (province of Teruel), and a southern border area of Catalonia surrounding Tortosa, in the province of Tarragona.
Northern Valencian (valenciÓ septentrional or castellonenc): spoken in an area surrounding the city of Castellˇn de la Plana.
Central Valencian (valenciÓ central or apitxat), spoken in Valencia city and its area, but not used as standard by the Valencian media.
Southern Valencian (valenciÓ meridional): spoken in the contiguous comarques located in the southernmost part of the Valencia province and the northernmost part in the province of Alicante. This subdialect is considered as Standard Valencian. Alicante Valencian (valenciÓ alacantÝ): spoken in the southern half of the province of Alicante, and the area of Carche in Murcia.

Our narration,dubbing and voice over talent are actors and broadcasters with extensive backgrounds in advertising, theater, radio, TV and film with different range in age and vocal style to suit your specific needs.

We specialize in dubbing, subtitling, Voiceover, closed-captioning, transcription


Valencian dubbing , Valencian subtitling

     

About Us | Dubbing | Recording | Voiceover | Subtitling | Production | Animation | Post-Production | Contact Us | Home

 

ę MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

valencian voiceover

valencian dubbing

valencian voice over