Increase Decrease Reset

Xhosa (IsiXhosa) ist eine der offiziellen Sprachen der Republik Südafrika. Xhosa ist eine sehr heterogene und komplexe Sprache, von einem großen und diversif ied Gruppe mit vielen Stammesfürstentümer und Clans stammen.

Xhosa ist eine Nguni Sprache, eine Untergruppe, die auch Zulu; Swati; und Ndebele (letztere in Simbabwe und Teilen der Republik Südafrika gesprochen); Alle vier Sprachen sind eng miteinander verbunden und gegenseitig verständlich.

Die schottischen Missionare wie John Bennie legte den Grundstein für die Xhosa Rechtschreibung, die noch verwendet wird. Zusammen mit Zulu, Xhosa ist die am meisten gesprochene Sprache in Südafrika. Literary Xhosa und andere bilden die wichtigsten Dialekte in der Region. Literatur Xhosa auf den Gcaleka, Ndlambe und Gaika Dialekten basiert.

Unsere erfahrenen und professionellen Xhosa Sprecher und Sprecherinnen sind Schauspieler mit umfangreichen Hintergründe in der Fernsehen,Werbung, Hörbuch, Hörspiel, TV und Film Synchronisation mit unterschiedlicher Reichweite in Alter und Gesangsstil, um Ihren speziellen Anforderungen entsprechen.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Synchronisation, Untertitelung , Voiceover, kodierte Untertitel , Transkription in sämtlichen Sprachen.


xhosa synchronisation , xhosa untertitelung

     

Startseite | Über uns | Synchronisation | Untertitelung | VoiceOver | Postproduktion | Kontakt

 

© MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

xhosa sprecher

xhosa synchron stimmen

xhosa sprecher

Increase Decrease Reset

Xhosa (IsiXhosa) is one of the official languages of the Republic of South Africa. Xhosa is a very heterogeneous and complex language, originating from a large and diversif ied group with many chiefdoms and clans.

Xhosa is a Nguni language, a subgroup that also includes Zulu; Swati; and Ndebele (the latter spoken in Zimbabwe and parts of the Republic of South Africa); all four languages are closely related and mutually intelligible.

The Scottish missionaries like John Bennie laid the foundation for the Xhosa orthography, which is still used. Together with Zulu, Xhosa is the most widely spoken language in South Africa. Literary Xhosa and others form the key dialects in the region. literary Xhosa is based on the Gcaleka, Ndlambe, and Gaika dialects.

Our narration, dubbing and voice over talent are actors and broadcasters with extensive backgrounds in advertising, theater, radio, TV and film with different range in age and vocal style to suit your specific needs.

We specialize in dubbing, subtitling, Voiceover, closed-captioning, transcription


xhosa dubbing , xhosa subtitling

     

About Us | Dubbing | Recording | Voiceover | Subtitling | Production | Animation | Post-Production | Contact Us | Home

 

MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

xhosa voice over

xhosa voice talent

xhosa voice over