Increase Decrease Reset

Bengali oder Bangla ist ein indo-arische Sprache Osten Südasien, aus Prakrit, Pali und Sanskrit.With fast 200 Millionen Muttersprachlern entwickelt, Bengali ist eine der am häufigsten gesprochenen Sprachen der world.Bengali ist die Hauptsprache in Bangladesch gesprochen, und die dritthäufigste gesprochene Sprache in Indien (nach Hindi-Urdu und Telugu).

Dialektischen Unterschiede in Bengali manifestieren sich in drei Formen: standardisierte Dialekt vs. regionalen Dialekt, Literatursprache vs. Umgangssprache und lexikalischen (Wortschatz) Variationen.

Zwei Bengali Dialekte sind signifikant: Sadhu-Bhasa, die Schriftsprache, die einen Wortschatz mit vielen Sanskrit Worten hat und unverständlich bis Ungebildeten; und Calit-Bhasa, die Umgangssprache, die viele Formen zusammengezogen hat. Calit-Bhasa wird durch die gebildeten Bengalen sowie durch das auch gemeine Volk gesprochen; es ist an der Dialekt von Kalkutta und die umliegenden Bezirke basiert.

Unsere erfahrenen und professionellen Bengalisch Sprecher und Sprecherinnen sind Schauspieler mit umfangreichen Hintergründe in der Fernsehen,Werbung, Hörbuch, Hörspiel, TV und Film Synchronisation mit unterschiedlicher Reichweite in Alter und Gesangsstil, um Ihren speziellen Anforderungen entsprechen.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Synchronisation, Untertitelung , Voiceover, kodierte Untertitel , Transkription in sämtlichen Sprachen.


bengalisch synchronisation , bengalisch untertitelung

     

Startseite | Über uns | Synchronisation | Untertitelung | VoiceOver | Postproduktion | Kontakt

 

© MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

bengalisch sprecher

bengalisch synchron stimmen

bengalisch sprecher

Increase Decrease Reset

Bengali or Bangla is an Indo-Aryan language of East South Asia, evolved from Prakrit, Pali and Sanskrit.With nearly 200 million native speakers, Bengali is one of the most widely spoken languages of the world.Bengali is the main language spoken in Bangladesh, and the third most commonly spoken language in India (after Hindi-Urdu and Telugu).

Dialectical differences in Bengali manifest themselves in three forms: standardized dialect vs. regional dialect, literary language vs. colloquial language and lexical (vocabulary) variations.

Two Bengali dialects are significant: Sadhu-Bhasa, the literary language, which has a vocabulary with many Sanskrit words and is unintelligible to the uneducated; and Calit-Bhasa, the colloquial speech, which has many contracted forms. Calit-Bhasa is spoken by the educated Bengalis as well as by the common people; it is based on the dialect of Calcutta and surrounding districts.

Our narration,dubbing and voice over talent are actors and broadcasters with extensive backgrounds in advertising, theater, radio, TV and film with different range in age and vocal style to suit your specific needs.

We specialize in dubbing, subtitling, Voiceover, transcription .


bengali dubbing , bengali subtitling
 

     

About Us | Dubbing | Recording | Voiceover | Subtitling | Production | Animation | Post-Production | Contact Us | Home

 

MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

bengali voice over

bengali voice talent

bengali voice over