Increase Decrease Reset

Die bosnische Sprache (bosanski jezik) ist eine der Standard geschrieben Versionen der Central South Slavic Diasystems, früher als Serbokroatisch bekannt. Die Sprache wird in erster Linie von Bosniaken in Bosnien und Herzegowina und an anderer Stelle verwendet. Es basierend am der westlichen Variante des štokavisch und verwendet das lateinische Alphabet.

Es gibt drei Hauptdialekte des zentralen südslawischen Kontinuum: Čakavian, kajkavischen, Štokavisch, für die verschiedenen Arten, zu sagen, "was" in diesen Dialekten - "CA", "Kaj 'und' što 'auf. Štokavisch hat drei Varianten: Ekavian, Ikavian und Ijekavian, die die am meisten gesprochene Formen ist die Basis für die bosnischen und kroatischen und Ekavian, die die Grundlage für serbische bildet.

Unsere erfahrenen und professionellen Bosnisch Sprecher und Sprecherinnen sind Schauspieler mit umfangreichen Hintergründe in der Fernsehen,Werbung, Hörbuch, Hörspiel, TV und Film Synchronisation mit unterschiedlicher Reichweite in Alter und Gesangsstil, um Ihren speziellen Anforderungen entsprechen.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Synchronisation, Untertitelung , Voiceover, kodierte Untertitel , Transkription in sämtlichen Sprachen.


bosnian synchronisation , bosnian untertitelung
 

     

Startseite | Über uns | Synchronisation | Untertitelung | VoiceOver | Postproduktion | Kontakt

 

© MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

bosnisch sprecher

bosnisch synchron stimmen

bosnisch sprecher

Increase Decrease Reset

The Bosnian language (bosanski jezik) is one of the standard written versions of the Central South Slavic diasystem, formerly known as Serbo-Croatian. The language is used primarily by Bosniaks in Bosnia and Herzegovina and elsewhere. It is based on the Western variant of the Shtokavian dialect and uses the Latin alphabet.

Many argue that Bosnian should be called Bosniak or Bosniac, to avoid the impression that Bosnian is the sole official language of Bosnia and Hercegovina.
There are three major dialects of the central South Slavic continuum: Čakavian, Kajkavian, tokavian, named for the different ways of saying "what" in these dialects ča', 'kaj', and 'to', respectively. tokavian has three variants: Ekavian, Ikavian, and Ijekavian which is the most widely spoken forms the basis for Bosnian and Croatian, and Ekavian, which forms the basis for Serbian

Our narration, dubbing and voice over talent are actors and broadcasters with extensive backgrounds in advertising, theater, radio, TV and film with different range in age and vocal style to suit your specific needs.

We specialize in dubbing, subtitling, Voiceover, transcription .


bosnian dubbing , bosnian subtitling
 

     

About Us | Dubbing | Recording | Voiceover | Subtitling | Production | Animation | Post-Production | Contact Us | Home

 

MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

bosnian voice over

bosnian voice talent

bosnian voice over