Increase Decrease Reset

Hindi ist die dritte am meisten gesprochene Sprache in der Welt, nach Chinesisch und Englisch. Über 400 Millionen Menschen sprechen Hindi, in Indien und im Ausland, und die Gesamtzahl der Menschen, die die Sprache verstehen können, sind rund 800 Millionen. Mehr als 180 Millionen Menschen in Indien betrachten Hindi als ihre Muttersprache. Eine weitere 300 Millionen verwenden Sie es als zweite Sprache.

Hindi Popularität wurde von Bollywood, der Hindi-Filmindustrie geholfen. Diese Filme haben eine internationale Attraktivität und jetzt sind sie in den westlichen Märkten sowie gebrochen.Hindustani, Urdu, Khari Boli (Sarhindi / Standard Hindi), Chattisgarhi (Lahariya / Khalwahi), Bagheli, Awadhi, Bihari, Rajasthani, Braj Bhasha, Bundeli, Hariyanvi (Bangaru / Jatu), Kanauji, Dakhini, Rekhta gibt wenige Dialekte der Hindi Sprache.

Unsere erfahrenen und professionellen Hindi Sprecher und Sprecherinnen sind Schauspieler mit umfangreichen Hintergründe in der Fernsehen,Werbung, Hörbuch, Hörspiel, TV und Film Synchronisation mit unterschiedlicher Reichweite in Alter und Gesangsstil, um Ihren speziellen Anforderungen entsprechen.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Synchronisation, Untertitelung , Voiceover, kodierte Untertitel , Transkription in sämtlichen Sprachen.


hindi synchronisation , hindi untertitelung  

     

Startseite | Über uns | Synchronisation | Untertitelung | VoiceOver | Postproduktion | Kontakt

 

© MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

hindi sprecher

hindi synchron stimmen

hindi sprecher

Increase Decrease Reset

Hindi is the third most spoken language in the world, after Chinese and English. About 400 million people speak Hindi, in India and abroad, and the total number of people who can understand the language are around 800 million. More than 180 million people in India regard Hindi as their mother tongue. Another 300 million use it as second language.

Hindi's popularity has been helped by Bollywood, the Hindi film industry. These movies have an international appeal and now they have broken into the Western markets as well.
Hindustani, Urdu, Khari Boli (Sarhindi/Standard Hindi), Chattisgarhi (Lahariya/ Khalwahi), Bagheli, Awadhi, Bihari, Rajasthani, Braj Bhasha, Bundeli, Hariyanvi (Bangaru/Jatu), Kanauji, Dakhini, Rekhta are few dialects of the Hindi language.


Our narration, dubbing and voice over talent are actors and broadcasters with extensive backgrounds in advertising, theater, radio, TV and film with different range in age and vocal style to suit your specific needs.

We specialize in dubbing, subtitling, Voiceover, transcription .


hindi dubbing , hindi subtitling  

     

About Us | Dubbing | Recording | Voiceover | Subtitling | Production | Animation | Post-Production | Contact Us | Home

 

MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

hindi voice over

hindi voice talent

hindi voice over