Increase Decrease Reset

Die kurdische Sprache ist eine iranische Sprache, in der Region Kurdistan genannt, einschließlich der kurdischen Bevölkerung in Teilen von Iran, Irak, Syrien und der Türkei gesprochen. Es gibt mehr als 20 Millionen Sprecher dieser Sprache.

Nord-, Mittel-, Süd: kurdischen Dialekten kann in drei Grundgruppen eingeteilt werden. Die Northern kurdischen Dialekten Gruppe auch als Kurmanji und Badínaní; Zentralkurdischen Dialekten Gruppe auch als Sorani und die südlichen kurdischen Dialekten Gruppe auch als Pehlewaní oder "Pahlawanik" Gruppe in einigen Quellen.

Die beiden anderen wichtigen Zweigen der kurdischen Sprache gibt, Dimili Gruppe auch als "Zaza" und Hewramí Gruppe auch als Gorani (Gurani) in einigen Quellen. Diese werden weiter in Partituren von Dialekten und Sub-Dialekte als auch.

Unsere erfahrenen und professionellen kurdisch Sprecher und Sprecherinnen sind Schauspieler mit umfangreichen Hintergründe in der Fernsehen,Werbung, Hörbuch, Hörspiel, TV und Film Synchronisation mit unterschiedlicher Reichweite in Alter und Gesangsstil, um Ihren speziellen Anforderungen entsprechen.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Synchronisation, Untertitelung , Voiceover, kodierte Untertitel , Transkription in sämtlichen Sprachen.


kurdisch synchronisation , kurdisch untertitelung

     

Startseite | Über uns | Synchronisation | Untertitelung | VoiceOver | Postproduktion | Kontakt

 

© MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

kurdisch sprecher

kurdisch synchron stimmen

kurdisch sprecher

Increase Decrease Reset

The Kurdish language is an Iranian language spoken in the region called Kurdistan, including Kurdish populations in parts of Iran, Iraq, Syria and Turkey.

Kurdish dialects can be divided into three primaries groups: Northern, Central, Southern. The Northern Kurdish dialects group also called Kurmanji and Badnan; Central Kurdish dialects group also called Sorani (including Dinawari Kurdish) and the Southern Kurdish dialects group also called Pehlewan or "Pahlawanik" group in some sources (Includes Kermanshahi, Ardalani and Laki.)

The two other major branches of Kurdish language are, Diml group also called "Zaza" and Hewram group also called Goran (Gran) in some sources. These are further divided into scores of dialects and sub-dialects as well.

Our narration, dubbing and voice over talent are actors and broadcasters with extensive backgrounds in advertising, theater, radio, TV and film with different range in age and vocal style to suit your specific needs.

We specialize in dubbing, subtitling, Voiceover, transcription .


kurdish dubbing , kurdish subtitling

     

About Us | Dubbing | Recording | Voiceover | Subtitling | Production | Animation | Post-Production | Contact Us | Home

 

MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

kurdish voice over

kurdish voice talent

kurdish voice over