Increase Decrease Reset

Norwegische ist die Amtssprache in Norwegen. Norwegische Sprache wird von mehr als 5 Millionen Menschen weltweit gesprochen. Heute gibt es zwei unterschiedliche norwegische Dialekte, nämlich; Northern Norwegian (Nordnorsk), Zentral Norwegian (Trøndsk), West-Norwegen (Vestnorsk) und Ost-Norwegen (Østnorsk).

Die dänisch-norwegischen Dialekt, ursprünglich als Riksmål ("Staatssprache"), wird nun als Bokmål ("Buch Sprache") bekannt ist. Die meisten Zeitungen und Radio- und Fernsehsendungen sind in bokmål. Landsmål ("Landessprache"), die auf den Dialekten des ländlichen Norwegen heute bekannt als nynorsk ("New Norse") zugrunde lag, war beabsichtigt, um die Tradition der altnordischen tragen, derzeit Bokmål und Nynorsk gleichen Status sowohl in der Regierung haben und in den Schulen.

Unsere erfahrenen und professionellen Norwegische Sprecher und Sprecherinnen sind Schauspieler mit umfangreichen Hintergründe in der Fernsehen,Werbung, Hörbuch, Hörspiel, TV und Film Synchronisation mit unterschiedlicher Reichweite in Alter und Gesangsstil, um Ihren speziellen Anforderungen entsprechen.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Synchronisation, Untertitelung , Voiceover, kodierte Untertitel , Transkription in sämtlichen Sprachen.


norwegisch synchronisation , norwegisch untertitelung  

     

Startseite | Über uns | Synchronisation | Untertitelung | VoiceOver | Postproduktion | Kontakt

 

© MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

norwegisch sprecher

norwegisch synchron stimmen

norwegisch sprecher>

Increase Decrease Reset

Norwegian is the official language of Norway. Norwegian language is spoken by over 5 million people worldwide.  Today there are two distinct Norwegian dialects namely; Northern Norwegian (Nordnorsk), Central Norwegian (Trndsk), West Norwegian (Vestnorsk), and East Norwegian (stnorsk).

The Dano-Norwegian dialect, originally called riksml ("state language"), is now known as bokml ("book language"). Most newspapers and radio and television broadcasts are in bokml. landsml ("country language"), which was based on the dialects of rural Norway known today as nynorsk ("New Norse"),  was intended to carry on the tradition of Old Norse, at present bokml and nynorsk have equal status both in government and in schools.

Our narration, dubbing and voice over talent are actors and broadcasters with extensive backgrounds in advertising, theater, radio, TV and film with different range in age and vocal style to suit your specific needs.

We specialize in dubbing, subtitling, Voiceover, transcription .


norwegian dubbing , norwegian subtitling  

     

About Us | Dubbing | Recording | Voiceover | Subtitling | Production | Animation | Post-Production | Contact Us | Home

 

MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

norwegian voice over

norwegian voice talent

norwegian voice over