Increase Decrease Reset

Tshangla ist Mitglied des Tibetobirmanische Sprachfamilie. Tshangla wird vor allem in Ost- und Südost Bhutan gesprochen, vor allem im Trashigang. Die Sprache wird als "Sharchokpa" in Dzongkha, der Landessprache Bhutan bezeichnet. Es gibt etwa 170.000 Sprechern Tshangla, leben in Bhutan (157.000), Indien (11.000) und Tibet (7000).

Wir arbeiten mit der Spitze Gesangs- und Sprachtalent weltweit verfügbar, so dass wir finden Ihnen die besten Stimmen in jeder Sprache, die Sie benötigen. Alle Stimmen in unserem Zusammenschluss sind in der Industrie bekannt und haben einen breit gefächerten Erfahrungsschatz. Wir haben ein gemeinsames Portfolio, welches aus tausenden von nationaler Radio und TV Werbung, sowie aus zehntausend audiovisuellen Produktionen besteht.

Unsere erfahrenen und professionellen Tshangla Sprecher und Sprecherinnen sind Schauspieler mit umfangreichen Hintergründe in der Fernsehen,Werbung, Hörbuch, Hörspiel, TV und Film Synchronisation mit unterschiedlicher Reichweite in Alter und Gesangsstil, um Ihren speziellen Anforderungen entsprechen.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Synchronisation, Untertitelung , Voiceover, kodierte Untertitel , Transkription in sämtlichen Sprachen.


tshangla synchronisation , tshangla untertitelung

 
     

Startseite | Über uns | Synchronisation | Untertitelung | VoiceOver | Postproduktion | Kontakt

 

© MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

tshangla sprecher

tshangla synchron stimmen

tshangla sprecher

Increase Decrease Reset

Tshangla is a member of the Tibeto-Burman language family. Tshangla is primarly spoken in East and Southeast Bhutan, especially in the Trashigang district. The language is referred to as “Sharchopka” in Dzongkha, the national language Bhutan. There are approximately 170,000 speakers of Tshangla, living in Bhutan (157,000), India (11,000) and Tibet (7000).

We work with the top vocal and narration talent available worldwide so that we can provide you with the best voices in any language you require. Our voice talents are actors and broadcasters with extensive backgrounds in advertising, theater, radio, TV and film with different range in age and vocal style to suit your specific voice casting needs.

No matter what your requirements are, each of our voice over talent is well experienced and “native”. We constantly update our talent pool through auditions conducted by our equally experienced and foreign language directors.

Our voice over talents are actors and broadcasters with extensive backgrounds in advertising, theater, radio, TV and film with different range in age and vocal style to suit your specific needs.

We specialize in dubbing, subtitling, Voiceover, closed-captioning, transcription


tshangla dubbing , tshangla subtitling
 

 
     

About Us | Dubbing | Recording | Voiceover | Subtitling | Production | Animation | Post-Production | Contact Us | Home

 

© MediaMovers Inc. 1999. All rights reserved

tshangla voice over

tshangla voice talent

tshangla voice over